2010 NBA Playoffs Schedule

The 2010 NBA Playoffs tip off this weekend, which starts the road to the NBA Finals.  Below are the playoff matchups in the Eastern & Western Conference:

NBA 2010 Eastern Conference Playoffs:
Cleveland Cavaliers (1) vs Chicago Bulls (8)
Orlando Magic (2) vs Charlotte Bobcats (7)
Atlanta Falcons (3) vs Milwaukee Bucks (6)
Boston Celtics (4) vs Miami Heat (5)

NBA 2010 Western Conference Playoffs:
Los Angeles Lakers (1) vs Oklahoma City Thunder (8)
Dallas Mavericks (2) vs San Antonio Spurs (7)
Phoenix Suns (3) vs Portland Trailblazers (6)
Denver Nuggets (4) vs Utah Jazz (5)

This is the first playoff series ever for the Charlotte Bobcats and the Oklahoma City Thunder, although the Thunder have a long playoff history as their previous team name, the Seattle Supersonics. Click here to visit TicketCity.com and buy 2010 NBA Playoff tickets for all series.

Recent NBA Finals Champions:
2009 – Los Angeles Lakers
2008 – Boston Celtics
2007 – San Antonio Spurs
2006 – Miami Heat
2005 – San Antonio Spurs
2004 – Detroit Pistons
2003 – San Antonio Spurs
2002 – Los Angeles Lakers
2001 – Los Angeles Lakers
2000 – Los Angeles Lakers




As TicketCity’s President, Zach leads company operations and long term strategic direction. With 20+ years of experience in the ticket industry, Zach enjoys talking with people about new technologies and trends that continue to improve the fan experience.