Here’s the Setlist for the Twenty One Pilots Bandito Tour

Twenty One Pilots just kicked off their much anticipated Bandito tour in Nashville last night. The Twenty One Pilots setlist features most songs from their new album, Trench, played live as well as plenty from Blurryface and Vessel, and even one from their debut album. View the full Twenty One Pilots setlist below and view all Twenty One Pilots tour dates here.

Twenty One Pilots Bandito Tour Setlist:

  1. Jumpsuit
  2. Levitate
  3. Fairly Local
  4. Stressed Out
  5. Heathens
  6. We Don’t Believe What’s On TV
  7. The Judge
  8. Lane Boy
  9. Nico and the Niners
  10. Taxi Cab
  11. Neon Gravestones
  12. Bandito
  13. Pet Cheetah
  14. Iris (Goo Goo Dolls cover)
  15. Hey Jude (Beatles cover)
  16. Holding On To You
  17. Ride
  18. My Blood
  19. Morph
  20. Car Radio
  21. Leave The City
  22. Trees

Buy Twenty One Pilots Tickets.