2019 MLB Playoffs & World Series Schedule

The 2019 MLB Playoffs are finally here and the teams are set. The 2019 MLB Playoffs will kick off with the NL Wild Card Game featuring the Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals, with the winner of the game continuing on to the NLDS to face the Los Angeles Dodgers. Meanwhile, the other NLDS series will see the St. Louis Cardinals vs Atlanta Braves.

The AL Wild Card Game will feature the Tampa Bay Rays vs Oakland A’s, with the winner of the game going on to face the Houston Astros in the ALDS. The other ALDS series features the New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins.

2019 MLB Playoffs Schedule

2019 MLB Wild Card Games Schedule

  • NL Wild Card: Tuesday: MIL at WSH, 8:08 p.m. ET
  • AL Wild Card: Wednesday: TB at OAK, 8:09 p.m. ET

2019 MLB ALDS & NLDS Schedule

  • Thursday: NLWC at LAD Game 1
  • Thursday: STL at ATL Game 1
  • Friday: ALWC at HOU Game 1
  • Friday: MIN at NYY Game 1
  • Friday: NLWC at LAD Game 2
  • Friday: STL at ATL Game 2
  • Saturday: ALWC at HOU Game 2
  • Saturday: MIN at NYY Game 2
  • Sunday, Oct. 6: LAD at NLWC Game 3
  • Sunday, Oct. 6: ATL at STL Game 3
  • Monday, Oct. 7: HOU at ALWC Game 3
  • Monday, Oct. 7: NYY at MIN Game 3
  • Monday, Oct. 7: LAD at NLWC G4 (if necessary)
  • Monday, Oct. 7: ATL at STL G4 (if necessary)
  • Tuesday, Oct. 8: HOU at ALWC G4 (if necessary)
  • Tuesday, Oct. 8: NYY at MIN G4 (if necessary)
  • Wednesday, Oct. 9: NLWC at LAD G5 (if necessary)
  • Wednesday, Oct. 9: STL at ATL G5 (if necessary)
  • Thursday, Oct. 10: ALWC at HOU G5 (if necessary)
  • Thursday, Oct. 10: MIN at NYY G5 (if necessary)

2019 MLB ALCS & NLCS Schedule

  • Friday, Oct. 11: NLCS Game 1
  • Saturday, Oct. 12: ALCS Game 1
  • Saturday, Oct. 12: NLCS Game 2
  • Sunday, Oct. 13: ALCS Game 2
  • Monday, Oct. 14: NLCS Game 3
  • Tuesday, Oct. 15: ALCS Game 3
  • Tuesday, Oct. 15: NLCS Game 4
  • Wednesday, Oct. 16: ALCS Game 4
  • Wednesday, Oct. 16: NLCS Game 5 (if necessary)
  • Thursday, Oct. 17: ALCS Game 5 (if necessary)
  • Friday, Oct. 18: NLCS Game 6 (if necessary)
  • Saturday, Oct. 19: ALCS Game 6 (if necessary)
  • Saturday, Oct. 19: NLCS Game 7 (if necessary)
  • Sunday, Oct. 20: ALCS Game 7 (if necessary)

2019 World Series Schedule

The schedule for the 2019 World Series is available now. Below is a full list of the games with date for the Fall Classic. Game 1 of the 2019 World Series will be on Tuesday, October 22, 2019. Game 2 will be played the next night on October 23rd. If the series goes 7 games, then World Series Game 7 will be played on Wednesday, October 30th, 2019.

  • World Series Game 1: Tuesday, October 22nd
  • World Series Game 2: Wednesday, October 23rd
  • World Series Game 3: Friday, October 24th
  • World Series Game 4: Saturday, October 25th
  • World Series Game 5: Sunday, October 26th
  • World Series Game 6: Tuesday, October 27th
  • World Series Game 7: Wednesday, October 28th
  • (Note: games 4-7 are “if necessary”)

To purchase tickets for the 2019 World Series, or for more information, please visit our World Series page at TicketCity.

Comments

comments