Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl Champions

2021 Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl Tickets

Buy 2021 Peach Bowl Tickets at TicketCity. TicketCity also has 2021 Peach Bowl parking at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta.

College Football Playoffs

The Peach Bowl is one of the CFP New Year’s Six bowls, along with the Rose Bowl, Fiesta Bowl, Cotton Bowl, Sugar Bowl and Orange Bowl which are used to determine the College Football National Champion.

Previous Peach Bowl Winners

Date Played
December 30, 1968LSUFlorida State31-27
December 30, 1969West VirginiaSouth Carolina14-3
December 30, 1970Arizona StateNorth Carolina48-26
December 30, 1971MississippiGeorgia Tech41-18
December 29, 1972North Carolina StateWest Virginia49-13
December 28, 1973GeorgiaMaryland17-16
December 28, 1974Texas TechVanderbilt6-6
December 31, 1975West VirginiaNorth Carolina State13-10
December 31, 1976KentuckyNorth Carolina21-0
December 31, 1977North Carolina StateIowa State24-14
December 25, 1978PurdueGeorgia Tech41-21
December 31, 1979BaylorClemson24-18
January 2, 1981Miami (Florida)Virginia Tech20-10
December 31, 1981West VirginiaFlorida26-6
December 31, 1982IowaTennessee28-22
December 30, 1983Florida StateNorth Carolina28-3
December 31, 1984VirginiaPurdue27-24
December 31, 1985ArmyIllinois31-29
December 31, 1986Virginia TechNorth Carolina State25-24
January 2, 1988TennesseeIndiana27-22
December 31, 1988North Carolina StateIowa28-23
December 30, 1989SyracuseGeorgia19-18
December 29, 1990AuburnIndiana27-23
January 1, 1992East CarolinaNorth Carolina State37-34
January 2, 1993North CarolinaMississippi State21-17
December 31, 1993ClemsonKentucky14-13
January 1, 1995North Carolina StateMississippi State28-24
December 30, 1995VirginiaGeorgia34-27
December 28, 1996LSUClemson10-7
January 2, 1998AuburnClemson21-17
December 31, 1998GeorgiaVirginia35-33
December 30, 1999Mississippi StateClemson17-7
December 29, 2000LSUGeorgia Tech28-14
December 31, 2001North CarolinaAuburn16-10
December 31, 2002MarylandTennessee30-3
January 2, 2004ClemsonTennessee27-14
December 31, 2004Miami (Florida)Florida27-10
December 30, 2005LSUMiami (Florida)40-3
December 30, 2006GeorgiaVirginia Tech31-24
December 31, 2007AuburnClemson23-20 (OT)
December 31, 2008LSUGeorgia Tech38-3
December 31, 2009Virginia TechTennessee37-14
December 31, 2010Florida StateSouth Carolina26-17
December 31, 2011AuburnVirginia43-24
December 31, 2012ClemsonLSU25-24
December 31, 2013Texas A&MDuke52-48
December 31, 2014TCUMississippi42-3
December 31, 2015HoustonFlorida State38-24
December 31, 2016AlabamaWashington24-7
January 1, 2018UCFAuburn34-27
December 31, 2018FloridaMichigan41-15
December 28, 2019LSUOklahoma63-28
January 1, 2021GeorgiaCincinnati24-21