Fiesta Bowl Champions

2021 Fiesta Bowl Tickets

Buy 2021 Playstation Fiesta Bowl Tickets at TicketCity. TicketCity also sells 2021 Fiesta Bowl parking at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, AZ.

College Football Playoffs

The Fiesta Bowl is one of the CFP New Year’s Six bowls, along with the Rose Bowl, Peach Bowl, Cotton Bowl, Sugar Bowl and Orange Bowl, which are used to determine the College Football National Champion.

Previous Fiesta Bowl Winners

December 27, 1971Arizona StateFlorida State45-38
December 23, 1972Arizona StateMissouri49-35
December 21, 1973Arizona StatePittsburgh28-7
December 28, 1974Oklahoma StateBYU16-6
December 26, 1975Arizona StateNebraska17-14
December 25, 1976OklahomaWyoming41-7
December 25, 1977Penn StateArizona State42-30
December 25, 1978ArkansasUCLA10-10
December 25, 1979PittsburghArizona16-10
December 26, 1980Penn StateOhio State31-19
January 1, 1982Penn StateSouthern California26-10
January 1, 1983Arizona StateOklahoma32-21
January 2, 1984Ohio StatePittsburgh28-23
January 1, 1985UCLAMiami39-37
January 1, 1986MichiganNebraska27-23
January 2, 1987Penn StateMiami14-10
January 1, 1988Florida StateNebraska31-28
January 2, 1989Notre DameWest Virginia34-21
January 1, 1990Florida StateNebraska41-17
January 1, 1991LouisvilleAlabama34-7
January 1, 1992Penn StateTennessee42-17
January 1, 1993SyracuseColorado26-22
January 1, 1994ArizonaMiami29-0
January 2, 1995ColoradoNotre Dame41-24
January 2, 1996NebraskaFlorida62-24
January 1, 1997Penn StateTexas38-15
December 31, 1997Kansas StateSyracuse35-18
January 4, 1999TennesseeFlorida State23-16
January 2, 2000NebraskaTennessee31-21
January 1, 2001Oregon StateNotre Dame41-9
January 1, 2002OregonColorado38-16
January 3, 2003Ohio StateMiami31-24 (2x OT)
January 2, 2004Ohio StateKansas State35-28
January 1, 2005UtahPittsburgh35-7
January 2, 2006Ohio StateNotre Dame34-20
January 1, 2007Boise StateOklahoma43-42 (OT)
January 2, 2008West VirginiaOklahoma48-28
January 5, 2009TexasOhio State24-21
January 4, 2010Boise StateTCU17-10
January 1, 2011OklahomaConnecticut48-20
January 2, 2012Oklahoma StateStanford41-38(OT)
January 3, 2013OregonKansas State35-17
January 1, 2014UCFBaylor52-42
December 31, 2014Boise StateArizona38-30
January 1, 2016Ohio StateNotre Dame44-28
December 31, 2016ClemsonOhio State31-0
December 30, 2017Penn StateWashington35-28
January 1, 2019LSUUCF40-32
December 28, 2019ClemsonOhio State29-23
January 2, 2021Iowa StateOregon34-17