NCAA Final Four heading to Jerryworld in 2014

In addition to hosting the Superbowl in 2011, the new Dallas Cowboys stadium in Arlington will host the 2014 NCAA Final Four.  The NCAA announced the host cities for the 2012 to 2016 NCAA Final Four and the suburb of Dallas (Arlington) was one of the locations on the list.  Also notable, Houston’s Reliant Stadium and Indy’s Lucas Oil Stadium each picked up a second hosting duty.

2009 – Ford Field (Detroit, Michigan)
2010 – Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, Indiana)
2011 – Reliant Stadium (Houston, Texas)
2012 – Louisiana Superdome (New Orleans, Louisiana)
2013 – Georgia Dome (Atlanta, Georgia)
2014 – Dallas Cowboys Stadium (Arlington, Texas)
2015 – Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, Indiana)
2016 – Reliant Stadium (Houston, Texas)

The NCAA Final Four is a two day event that features four teams.  The national semifinal games are played on Saturday afternoon/evening.  The two winners from that play in the Championship Game on Monday night, with the winner being crowned college basketball’s national champion.  To buy Final Four tickets please visit TicketCity or call 1.800.880.8886.




As TicketCity’s President, Zach leads company operations and long term strategic direction. With 20+ years of experience in the ticket industry, Zach enjoys talking with people about new technologies and trends that continue to improve the fan experience.