The Road to the Super Bowl (2018-2019 NFL Playoff Bracket)

The 2018-2019 NFL Playoffs are set with 12 teams in the postseason. Visit our NFL Playoff Tickets page to see the full NFL postseason bracket, including the dates and locations of each NFL playoff game.

AFC Playoff Teams
Baltimore Ravens
Houston Texans
Indianapolis Colts
Kansas City Chiefs
Los Angeles Chargers
New England Patriots

NFC Playoff Teams
Chicago Bears
Dallas Cowboys
Los Angeles Rams
New Orleans Saints
Philadelphia Eagles
Seattle Seahawks


The Road to Super Bowl 53

  • To make it to the big game, each team will have to win at least two postseason games; and they will need three wins if they are playing on Wild Card Weekend.
  • The highest seeded teams after the Divisional Round will host the AFC Championship or NFC Championship in their home stadium.
  • The winning teams in the AFC and NFC will square off in Super Bowl LIII in the Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia on Sunday, February 3, 2019.