2019 MLS Playoff Schedule & MLS Cup Final

Do you love soccer? Get ready to see some playoff soccer. The 2019 MLS Playoffs are set and once again soccer fans will be treated to see some of the best soccer teams in North America competing to raise the Anschutz Trophy as winners of the MLS Cup. 14 of the 24 teams in MLS qualified for the 2019 MLS Playoffs and will now match-up in the postseason.

2019 MLS Playoffs: Western Conference Playoffs

LA FC finished as the #1 seed in the West, so they will receive a first-round bye while the other six teams will match-up to earn a spot in the Western Conference Semifinals. Round 1 matches are scheduled for Oct 19-20 and the Semifinals are Oct 23-24. The Western Conference Finals will be played on Tuesday, October 29th with the winning team advancing to the 2019 MLS Cup Final.

  1. LA FC [top points 2019 season]
  2. Seattle Sounders FC
  3. Real Salt Lake
  4. Minnesota United FC
  5. LA Galaxy
  6. Portland Timbers
  7. FC Dallas

2019 MLS Playoffs: Eastern Conference

NYC FC is the top team in the ’19 MLS Playoffs from the East and will have a bye during Round 1 matches. The Round 1 matches in East will be played on Oct 19-20 and the Eastern Conference Semifinals on Oct 23-24. The MLS Eastern Conference Finals will be on Wednesday, October 30th where the winning team will earn a berth in the MLS Cup Final.

  1. New York FC
  2. Atlanta United FC [defending MLS champions]
  3. Philadelphia Union
  4. Toronto FC
  5. DC United
  6. NY Red Bulls
  7. New England Revolution

2019 MLS Cup Final

Tickets for all 2019 MLS playoff matches are available now to purchase – just click on the team above to see their available games. Also available are tickets to the ’19 MLS Cup Final, which will be played on the home field of the team in the finals with the best record. The MLS Cup Final is scheduled for Sunday, November 10th at 3pm EST.